December 2018
  •  
  • Sunday 2 December  
     
  •  
  • Monday 3 December  EV-II/PA/UT-II Ends
     
  •  
  • Saturday 8 December  
     
  •  
  • Sunday 9 December  
     
  •  
  • Monday 10 December  Practice Test Classes X & XII Begins
     
  •  
  • Saturday 15 December  PTM-III
     
  •  
  • Sunday 16 December  
     
  •  
  • Friday 21 December  Practice Test Ends
     
  •  
  • Saturday 22 December  Annual Function
     
  •  
  • Sunday 23 December  
     
  •  
  • Tuesday 25 December  Christmas
     
  •  
  • Sunday 30 December  
     
  •  
  • Monday 31 December  Winter Vacation
     
    Show Whole Year School Calendar